Tour operator in the Murmansk region registry number: РТО023047
Rus
/
En
 
Payment methods and refund
Cash

Payment is made directly before the start of the tour to the organizer, you will be sent an electronic receipt.
Bank card

To choose payment for the goods using a bank card on the corresponding page, you must click the button Pay the order with a bank card. Payment is made through PJSC SBERBANK using bank cards of the following payment systems: MIR, VISA International, Mastercard Worldwide, JCB.
For payment (entering your card details), you will be redirected to the payment gateway of PJSC SBERBANK. The connection with the payment gateway and the transfer of information is carried out in a secure mode using the SSL encryption protocol. If your bank supports the technology of secure online payments Verified By Visa, MasterCard SecureCode, MIR Accept, J-Secure, you may also need to enter a special password to make a payment.

This site supports 256-bit encryption. The confidentiality of the reported personal information is provided by PJSC SBERBANK. The entered information will not be provided to third parties, except as provided by the legislation of the Russian Federation. Payments by bank cards are carried out in strict accordance with the requirements of the payment systems MIR, Visa Int., MasterCard Europe Sprl, JCB.
Refund

The refund period is possible no later than 24 hours before the start of the tour. You need to request a refund by sending an email to: info@kolskiykray.ru

The refund of the transferred funds is made to your bank account within 5-30 business days (the period depends on the bank that issued your bank card).
Menu
Contacts
info@kolskiykray.ru
© All rights reserved
KOLSKIY KRAY LCC
TIN 5190086098
CPP 519001001 PRSN 1215100001071
+7 (921) 178-88-01
LEGAL ADDRESS
PHONE NUMBER
183052 Murmansk region, Murmansk, st. Shabalina 4, apt. 40
Address
Murmansk region, Murmansk, Kolsky prospect 110A
Working hours: Mon-Fri from 9:00 to 20:00

Туроператор по Мурманской области реестровый номер: РТО023047
Rus
/
En
 
Способы оплаты и
возврат средств
Наличный расчет

Производится непосредственно перед началом тура организатору, вам будет направлен электронный чек.
Банковской картой

Для выбора оплаты товара с помощью банковской карты на соответствующей странице необходимо нажать кнопку Оплата заказа банковской картой. Оплата происходит через ПАО СБЕРБАНК с использованием банковских карт следующих платёжных систем: МИР, VISA International, Mastercard Worldwide, JCB.
Для оплаты (ввода реквизитов Вашей карты) Вы будете перенаправлены на платёжный шлюз ПАО СБЕРБАНК. Соединение с платёжным шлюзом и передача информации осуществляется в защищённом режиме с использованием протокола шифрования SSL. В случае если Ваш банк поддерживает технологию безопасного проведения интернет-платежей Verified By Visa, MasterCard SecureCode, MIR Accept, J-Secure, для проведения платежа также может потребоваться ввод специального пароля.

Настоящий сайт поддерживает 256-битное шифрование. Конфиденциальность сообщаемой персональной информации обеспечивается ПАО СБЕРБАНК. Введённая информация не будет предоставлена третьим лицам за исключением случаев, предусмотренных законодательством РФ. Проведение платежей по банковским картам осуществляется в строгом соответствии с требованиями платёжных систем МИР, Visa Int., MasterCard Europe Sprl, JCB.
Возврат средств

Срок возврата средств возможен не позднее 24 часов до начала тура. Вам необходимо запросить возврат, отправив электронное письмо на почту: info@kolskiykray.ru

Возврат переведённых средств, производится на ваш банковский счёт в течение 5-30 рабочих дней (срок зависит от банка, который выдал вашу банковскую карту).
Меню
Контакты
info@kolskiykray.ru
© Все права защищены
Адрес
Мурманская область, г. Мурманск, Кольский проспект 110А
ИНН 519043489343
БИК 044705615
ИП ЕРШОВ ПАВЕЛ АНАТОЛЬЕВИЧ

ЮРИДИЧЕСКИЙ АДРЕС
183052 Мурманская область, г. Мурманск, ул. Шабалина 4, кв. 40
ТЕЛЕФОНЫ
Режим работы: Пн-Пт с 9:00 до 20:00
+7 (921) 178-88-01